Spencer Platt/Getty Images

U2, Gladys Knight, Amy Grant, Tania León, and George Clooney are the artists who will receive the Kennedy Center Honors this year. The 2022 induction ceremony will take place on December 4 in Washington DC, with a televised version of the ceremony to follow at a later date.

By sahil

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.